Dorpsdag Hoevelaken

Contact

Algemene adresgegevens
Stichting Dorpsdag Hoevelaken
Postbus 145
3870 CA Hoevelaken

Bestuur
Voorzitter: Steffen Kemme
Penningmeester: Carla Voskuilen
Secretaris: Marion van Laar
Algemeen e-mail adres: info@dorpsdag-hoevelaken.nl

Dorpsdag Activiteiten
Dorpsloop: dorpsloop@dorpsdag-hoevelaken.nl
Zomermarkt: zomermarkt@dorpsdag-hoevelaken.nl
Muziek: muziek@dorpsdag-hoevelaken.nl
Animatie: animatie@dorpsdag-hoevelaken.nl

Sponsoring
Carla Voskuilen: (penningmeester@dorpsdag-hoevelaken.nl)

PR & Communicatie
Joep van Gestel, Steffen Kemme & Marion van Laar
Vragen, suggesties en aanmelden: pr@dorpsdag-hoevelaken.nl

Website, fotografie & social media
Website beheer: websitebeheer@dorpsdag-hoevelaken.nl
Fotografie: fotografie@dorpsdag-hoevelaken.nl

© 2017 - Stichting Dorpsdag Hoevelaken | info@dorpsdag-hoevelaken.nl
Facebook logo